Down to Business

Road Worlds are over, the team is headed home today, and there is nothing between now and the racing in Manchester.  It is truly time to get down to business.  Training here has been going as well as it can.  I do not have access to the recovery resources here that I do at the Olympic Training Center and I can tell.  I still feel like I’m making progress, I have felt really good about most of my workouts.  I had one day that I didn’t feel that fast, but those are just a part of the process.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

